Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Mumbai to Goa!

Mumbai to Goa Train Time Table

Everything about
Train No. Train Name From Station Depart Time To Station Arrival Time Travel Time (h)  Operated on
12450 Goa Sampark Kranti Express PNVL 5:10 Madgaon 13:15 8H 5Min Sun, Tue
12978 Marusagar Express PNVL 5:10 Madgaon 13:10 8H Sat
12432 Hazrat Nizamuddin -Trivandrun Rajdhani Express PNVL 5:10 Madgaon 12:55 7H 45Min Mon,Wed,The
22475 Bikaner – Coimbatore AF AC Express PNVL 5:10 Madgaon 13:10 8H Fri
12051 Dadar – Madgaon Jan Shadabdi Express DR* 5:25 Madgaon 14:10 8H 45Min All Days
10103 Mandovi Express CSTM* 7:10 Madgaon 18:45 11H 35Min All Days
12618 Mangala Lakshadweep Express PNVL 9:30 Madgaon 19:15 9H 45Min All Days
16345 Netravati Express LTT* 11:40 Madgaon 23:00 11H 20Min All Days
12484 Amritsar-Kochuveli SF Express PNVL 12:30 Madgaon 22:10 9H 40Min Mon
12288 Dehradun-Kochuveli Weekly SF Express PNVL 12:30 Madgaon 22:10 9H 40Min Tue
12218 Kerala Sampark Kranthi Express PNVL 12:30 Madgaon 20:55 8H 25Min Thu,Sat
19262 Porbandar – Kochuveli Express PNVL 12:30 Madgaon 22:10 9H 40Min Fri
19578 Hapa-Tirunelveli Express PNVL 12:30 Madgaon 23:35 11H 5Min Sun, Sat
12619 Matsyagandha Express LTT* 15:20 Madgaon 1:25 10H 5Min All Days
12201 Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Express LTT* 16:55 Madgaon 2:15 9H 20Min Mon, Fri
22113 Mumbai LTT – Kochuveli Express LTT* 16:55 Madgaon 2:15 9H 20Min Tue, Sat
22908 Hapa – Madgaon Express PNVL 18:05 Madgaon 4:30 10H 25Min Thu
22629 Mumbai Dadar (T)- Tirunelveli Express DR* 20:40 Madgaon 6:30 9H 50Min Fri
12223 Mumbai LTT – Ernakulan AC Duronto Express LTT* 20:50 Madgaon 5:50 9H Tue, Sat
22150 Pune – Ernakulam SF Express PNVL 21:25 Madgaon 5:45 8H 20Min Sun, Wed
12742 Patna- Vasco Express PNVL 21:55 Madgaon 8:00 10H 5Min Sun
16311 Bikaner – Kochuveli Express PNVL 22:05 Madgaon 7:30 9H 25Min Wed
16337 Okha-Ernakulam Express PNVL 22:05 Madgaon 7:30 9H 25Min Mon,Sat
16335 Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express PNVL 22:05 Madgaon 7:30 9H 25Min Fri
16333 Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express PNVL 22:05 Madgaon 7:30 9H 25Min Thu
19260 Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express PNVL 22:05 Madgaon 7:30 9H 25Min Sun
12133 Mumbai CST-Mangalore Express CSTM* 22:10 Madgaon 7:00 8H 50Min All Days
10111 Konkan Kanya Express CSTM* 23:05 Madgaon 10:45 11H 40Min All Days


MOREMumbai to Goa by Train

Mumbai to Goa by Train

There are at least 10 express trains that connect Mumbai with Goa. Some are daily express trains while the rest are weekly or biweekly trains. See the timetable  to find the train timings from Mumbai to Goa. Some of the trains to Goa depart from Chatrapathi Shivaji Terminus ( Railway... MORE ➜

Everything about Goa!Goa Railway Stations

Goa Railway Stations

You'll not find a railway station with name Goa! Rather, the main two railway stations in Goa are Vasco da Gama (Code:VSG) and Madgaon (Code:MAO). Vasco da Gama is a terminus, located very close to the Dabilm Airport (Goa Airport) and the port. Most of the long distance trains to... MORE ➜

Everything about Goa!How to reach Goa

How to reach Goa

Goa is well connected with the rest of the Indian states by rail, road and air. Goa by Road: National Highway 17 ( NH 17) passes right through Goa in a generally north south direction. Apart from being the arterial road of the state , NH 17 connects the northern... MORE ➜

Mumbai to Goa!Mandovi Express

Mandovi Express

Mandovi Express (Mandavi Express)  is a popular express train to travel from Mumbai to Goa. This is a pair of trains with the same name. The first Mandovi Express (Train No: 10103) operates daily from Mumbai to Goa while the second train ( Train no: 10104 ) operates from Goa to... more ➜

Mumbai to Goa!Train Number 10104 Mandovi Express Timetable

Train Number 10104 Mandovi Express Timetable

Train Timetable for 10104 Mandovi Express connecting Madgaon of Goa. Also see the Mumbai to Goa Mandovi Express (Train No 10103) Timetable. # Railway Station Code Railway Station Arrival Departure 1 MAO Madgaon --- 08.30 2 KRMI Karmali 09.08 09.10 3 THVM Thivim 09.28 09.30 4 PERN Pernem 09.40 09.42... more ➜

Mumbai to Goa!Konkan Kanya Express

Konkan Kanya Express

Konkankanya express (Train Number: 10111 and 10112) connects Mumbai's Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CSTM) with Goa's Madgaon (MAO) railway stations.

Mumbai to Goa!Mumbai to Goa via Pune

Mumbai to Goa via Pune

Let's divide the Mumbai to Goa drive in two major laps. The first is about Mumbai to Pune drive and the second is about Pune to Goa drive. Overall Mumbai to Goa Road Distance is about 600km. You'll spend 10-12 hours on road till you reach the destination in Goa.... more ➜

everything about goa !
Terms of Use | About | Contact
©2014-2019  All Rights Reserved